Sacred Source Spirit CD

$11.95  $8.95
Save: 25% off

Puts the "music" back in new age music.

Songs inspired by sacred images from around the world. The result of 25 years of supporting spiritual growth. A sampler of original songs: Contemporary, devotional, newage, world beat, light jazz. Float on the Celestial Sea, an ocean of beautiful sound. Dance to the drums of Eresh Kigal. Journey with the Green Man through the wheel of the year. Taste the rich steamy coffee house jazz of the Tara Suite. 46 minutes.

Track Listing:
1. Prajnaparamita  
2. Dance of Eresh Kigal  
3. Stella Maris  
4. Brighid's Lament  
5. Nosso Dia  
6. Celestial Sea  
7. Green Man  
8. Summerland  
9. Tara Suite  

Click on the speaker icons to listen to audio samples of the music. You may need to press your BACK button to return to this page.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: ss-st-saso
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5lbs

Clearance Specials
Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 Ritual Magick